Live Online Event

Presenting Data to Management: Top Tips to Getting Buy-In for your Roadmap

Host

Chris Frandsen

Speaker

Keith Fenech

With Keith French

This webinar will start in:

  • 34

    Days

  • 19

    Hours

  • 37

    Minutes

  • 44

    Seconds

September

15

Friday: September 15th

  • 9:00AM - 10:00AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 11:00AM - 12:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 12:00PM - 1:00PM Eastern (New York)