ACPMPO: The Gold Standard Certification for Product Managers and Product Owners

Host

Therese Padilla

Speaker

Brian Lawley

With Brian Lawley

September

1

Friday: September 1st

  • 9:00AM - 10:00AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 11:00AM - 12:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 12:00PM - 1:00PM Eastern (New York)